3630
3,630 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 3 × 5 × 112
(2 × 3 × 5 × 11 × 11)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3630 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3630
  • Cardinal: 3630 can be written as Three thousand, six hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.63 × 103
Factors of 3630
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3630 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3630/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3630 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3630/
Keywords: Divisors of 3630, math, Factors of 3630, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3630, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, six hundred thirty.